Ranking · Thailand · Saraburi
← Back to the ranking

Adventist International Mission School

Таиланд Saraburi, Thailand · est. 2000 · Private
Illustration · Saraburi
64.2#145 in the country
Know this school? Leave a review →

Key facts

Tuition
≈ $2 792–3 516 a year
92 500–116 500 THB
Programmes
being checked
Preschool stage
yes
Languages of instruction
English
Languages taught
Thai
School website
Students
417
Registration fee
≈ $30
1 000 THB
Deposit
≈ $1 811
60 000 THB
Stages and year groups
Address 195 Moo 3, Muak Lek 18180, Saraburi

Accreditations and programmes verified against official registries

ACS WASC · accreditationSeventh-day Adventist education system · school is part of the network
school is in an official registryconfirmed by a school document, by membership or by taking part in a networkclaimed by the school, no confirmation, not counted in the scoreGuide to all organisations →

What stands behind each entry

ACS WASCAccrediting Commission for Schools of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges

An American regional accreditation of the institution, working since 1962 and covering some 5,500 schools in California, the Pacific and Asia. It judges the whole school: a self-study, then a team visit. It gives the same status to supplementary and virtual programmes, so the category of an entry is worth checking separately.

What the badge means for this school. The school has been through this organisation's accreditation. It was judged as a whole: governance, safeguarding, staff, premises, teaching. The entry stands in the organisation's public register - anyone can check it.

Register to check for yourself, and the full guide →
Seventh-day Adventist education systemschool network

The school belongs to the education system of the Seventh-day Adventist Church and answers to the Adventist mission in Thailand. Compliance with the standards of this system is confirmed by the accreditation of the Adventist Accrediting Association, which the school holds until 31 December 2026. The numbers of schools and countries in this system are not given by the school site.

What this means for this school. The network owns or operates the school. Its accreditation and programme authorisation the school obtains separately, in its own name.

Exams and destinations from the school's official website

The school publishes nothing about where its leavers go: no share going on to university, no exam results, no list of universities.

Facilities

The school does not describe its premises on its website.

Teaching staff from the school's official website

·Teachers listed by namenot published
·Teacher qualificationsnot stated
Number of teachers30
·Students per teacher or class sizenot stated

Safety and wellbeing from the school's official website

The school says nothing on its website about security, medical care or pupil support.

Reviews

No reviews yet. The community rating counts towards the score once a school has five verified reviews - until then we do not show a zero, so as not to mislead.

Criteria breakdown criterion weight in brackets

Academics and programmes (16%)
60
Community rating (16%)
no dataparent reviews are needed: the criterion switches on at the fifth verified one
Exams and destinations (12%) scored on disclosed data
55
Safety and wellbeing (12%) scored on disclosed data
55
Accreditation and verifiability (10%)
85
Teaching staff (10%) scored on disclosed data
70
Facilities (10%) scored on disclosed data
55
Clubs and activities (8%) scored on disclosed data
59
Value for money (6%)
90
"Scored on disclosed data" stands where we count only what the school has written about itself on its own site: exams and destinations, safety and wellbeing, teaching staff, facilities, clubs and activities. A low score here means the school does not write about this, not that the school does not have it: a school with good security and a sparse site will score low. A school can fill in its profile, and the score will be counted again.
The score is counted from 8 of the 9 criteria.Only those with checkable data count: programmes and accreditations from official registers, the fee from a published price list. Where it says "scored on the median", the school has no data and the middle of the list is put in its place, so that a gap gives no advantage. Admissions, teaching staff and reviews come in as their data arrives. The full methodology →

Similar schools in the country

D-PREP International SchoolSamut Prakan · 64.2Chiangmai Chinese International SchoolChiang Mai · 64.2Phoenix SchoolPattaya · 64.2Areeyawit SchoolChiang Rai · 64.1